Bug! Receives the “Model Perfect” Award for Brokerage Model Innovations

realonomics-header.jpg
Realonomics.net analyzes Real Estate Business models in a quest for the “Model Perfect” and recognizes companies who exhibit models commensurate with the “New Real Estate Economy” and the “Consumer-Centric” era in Real Estate.
Bug! Realty USA was featured on their website this month as recipient of the Model Perfect Award.
model-perfect.jpg
Realonomics also features an in depth interview article with Kevin Seney, Founder & CEO of Bug!
for more information, go to:

5 responses to “Bug! Receives the “Model Perfect” Award for Brokerage Model Innovations

  1. Congratulations, Kevin, to you and your inovative team that has successfully launched THE MOST inovative real estate business model I have ever seen. Consumers and Realtors are cheering for all of you. I look forward to following your success.

    Jim Walberg – Caribbean Islands Realty

  2. We truly appreciate your perspective, Jim. You know how much I value outside opinions and perspectives, and that I owe the success of this project to my incredible “board of directors.” I am truly blessed to be surrounded by the best of the best! How can I possibly go wrong? Thank you Jim! KS

  3. Hey Kev, be sure to tell everyone that the concept is not an empty bug. It is “finally” a new real estate system that preaches low agent overhead and high training. It delivers on the promise of a higher net profit per real estate agent which allows them to do a better job for the consumer. I like

  4. Kevin,
    Catchy and Creative Concept. Brilliant Branding. Simple and effective business practices. . .and the ideas just keep on coming. You have done it. I am beside myself with joy for you. You truly deserve every minute of success. Each franchisee and each agent who sees the unique value of Bug! will earn their way to Realtor Heaven.
    Here’s looking at you, kid.
    Sali

  5. Kevin,

    This is a fabulous concept in franchising! I look forward to featuring the Bug Realty story on the Profiles Television Series.

    Walter Waiters
    Producer

Leave a comment